Room with a view

For the exercise on annotating a room with a view they suggest that you do a drawing or painting of an interior with a window for myself.  I haven’t got time at the moment but I did one in charcoal when I did the old Drawing course

Tone and Colour Looking through a Window

Although they don’t show the window this one is a view from my studio (my brothers bedroom until he moved out and I took it over 🙂 )

Aerial perspective

and this is a collage of a view from my Mum’s bedroom.

101D0540

Leave a Reply

