Annotating images….

My first few attempts where a bit tentative but I’m starting to get the hang of annotating images for this course.  The only thing I find difficult is when I have to use an image taken from the internet, how can I be sure the colours in the painting are true ….. I’ve been pasting the images I’m using into word so I am going by the colours on my laptop monitor, it will be interesting to see what they are like when I come to print them out to send for assessment at the end of the module.

One response to “Annotating images….

  1. Hi Susan, I’m doing a similar thing for each annotation as my tutor wants the assignments emailed. I’m curious to see how the colours look when I print them out. I’m getting in the habit of visiting more galleries and completing the annotations on site to capture more detail. Anyway I hope you’re enjoying the course.

    Arnisha

Leave a Reply

