Course materials

My course materials came this morning. Beautifully packaged in red tissue

where a large folder and a book that weighs a ton 🙂

I’ll spend the rest of today looking through the folder and writing my Student profile to send to my new tutor then make a start in the next few days.  I asked for the DVD’s of the programme ‘Art of the Western World’ but they weren’t included so I’ll have to watch them on my laptop.

UPDATE 13th The DVD’s came in the post at lunchtime.

Leave a Reply

