New Blog

There has been some discussion on Flickr and the student forum about keeping blogs whether you should keep one blog for all modules or separate them.  Someone suggested having on overview blog with links to each separate blog.   I thought this was a good idea.  I think as you progress through a degree one blog would become congested and hard to follow for assessors.

I’m hoping to start Understanding Art 1: Western Art in the next few months but I thought I would make a start on keeping my learning blog for it.

One response to “New Blog

  1. Hi Susan
    Just finishing off your assignment 1 report, so I have been having a look at your blog.
    It’s very good. lots of notes on reading, visits etc plus reflections on your learning – and also very enjoyable to read – personal and accessible. It really gives me a good idea of your progress through the course.

    thanks

    David

Leave a Reply

